Discovery of Healthy Mind & Body

Meditation Station

WRITE your slice. SHARE your link. GIVE some comments to at least three other slicers.

Clearing my head. Breathing through my nose. Quieting my thoughts. Sounds easy, sure.

1,2,3, zoom…4,5,6, zoom…7,8,9, zoom…

I can hardly count past three? One thought, then another racing across my mind.

Let it be. Let it be.

Deep breath in; exhale, “Oooooooohhhmmmm Bhavam Namah.”  Think, “I am absolute existence. I am a field of all possibilities.”

Without this, it’s hard to “Let it be.”

Comments on: "Meditation Station" (3)

  1. Keep breathing. It sounds like you are starting to take good care of yourself.

  2. I wish I could find this kind of…. quiet. My mind is never quiet.
    Great slice, Rachael! Very crafty. 🙂

  3. Your post suggests you have been under STRESS – BIG TIME…..hope it is slowing down.!

Leave a Reply

