Discovery of Healthy Mind & Body

Archive for June 12, 2013

Healthy Child Healthy World

You haven’t heard? Healthy Child Healthy World is a positive force promoting knowledge and understanding for the products we use and foods we eat today. Why? One family’s loss of their daughter, Colette, facing cancer becuase of environmental toxins has sparked a movement 20 years strong.

I discovered this positive movement towards change along my journey of healing. I too was ill and knew that medications wouldn’t heal my body. There had to be another way. A loved one introduced me to a Nikken Wellness Home products and the rest is history. Four years living with my full potential, Healthy Child Healthy World also discovered the benfits to Nikken Wellness Home products. After thorough testing and very high standards, it was realized that these products take the toxins right out of the picture. A solution to problem everyone encounters.

It is because of one family’s hardship that so many may benefit from the research and knowledge shared by Healthy Child Healthy World. Discover for yourself: http://healthychild.org/