Discovery of Healthy Mind & Body

Back in the Saddle Again

Warm weather- it’s here, so my bike is out!

Shoes tied tight.

Pant leg rolled up.

Scarf wrapped snuggly.

Jacket zipped.

I’m hopping back in the saddle again!

bike

Comments on: "Back in the Saddle Again" (6)

  1. Ride it, girl! Loved your writing…the essence nailed in so few words!

  2. Congrats! I need to invest in a new bike seat!

  3. Oh how lovely that you can ride now. I’m still dealing with snow and cold, windy temperatures. Great poem.

  4. Love it! The swift brief tone of your post fit perfectly. I want to go on a bike ride now. Great pic too. 🙂

  5. Today was a beautiful day. I have been thinking about getting a bike myself, since my school is only about two miles away. What a sign that Spring has come at last!

  6. Spring means get out the bike! Love the image of the scarf wrapped tightly.

Leave a Reply

