Discovery of Healthy Mind & Body

I’ve added…

I’ve added the rice. I’ve added the water.

I’ve added the miso. I’ve added the veggies.

Same ole, same ole crockpot stew.

Bland, but wait…

I’m adding the paprika. I’m adding the ginger.

A pinch of pepper. A tad of Turmeric.

Close the lid, press start, and wait…

Mmm, the smells!

The mouth watering anticipation!

On Sundays, I’m adding the Love!

 

 

Comments on: "I’ve added…" (3)

  1. Sounds yummy! I like the structure you used. Happy Writing!

  2. The last line adds just the right punch to drive home the message.

  3. I love your title! I am forever searching for the perfect title for my slices – and you nailed this one, my friend!

Leave a Reply

